Photoshop Help

It would be for the student section. Hopefully someone with mad photoshopping skills could help us out!

Here's one. I don't know what the font in the original is so I just picked something semi-close but I could change it, along with the centering.

Attachments

• capel-gangster.jpg
    capel-gangster.jpg
    81 KB · Views: 65
By my own admission, I'm no Photoshop pro by any means, and I hate to prove it to you.. but I had a few minutes tonight so I pumped out my version. Originally had the head smaller and shaded, but I think it would defeat the purpose if you couldn't tell who it was... anyways, here's my version. I look forward to seeing McJacknife's verison, as well.

jeffct.jpg

beforeafter.jpg

Here's a first pass... Used a higher res image (better for printing signs!) from the album cover version that uses red text.

I'll throw another one together here in a bit that makes it more obvious that it's Capel's mug, and one version with White/Gray text that might be easier to read from distance.

JeffC_dark.jpg

You should also change Blue Magic into Sooner Magic

Maybe Griffin or just Griff Boys instead of Roc Boys?

Roc boys could become Croc Boy (and the winner is)

A couple more that we need done (going to try and get donations in and signs and heads ordered for the Arkansas game).

MightyMouse.01.jpg

1. Mighty Mase (TMG) Please photoshop a good pic of TMG into this poster. Figure it can say TMG across the chest. I want it to say This Means Greatness with the TMG in the words bolded or red or something. A bonus would be photoshopping some Big 12 guys that will around for a few years as the guys on the ground (Keiton Page is a must).

6790278_BG1.jpg

2. Gerber baby. This will be a cardboard cutout in the shape of the baby food (Tony, this one's for you). Need to blend Beau in with the Gerber baby.

Robert_Downey_Jr_in_Tropic_Thunder_Wallpaper_3_800.jpg

or

tropic_thunder_downey_jr_movie_poster.jpg